Other peace groups

Posted

Help spread the word by telling these groups about your Occupy Peace efforts.

Peace advocacy groups
A.N.S.W.E.R. www.answercoalition.org
Another Mother For Peace www.anothermother.org
Anti-War Committee www.antiwarcommittee.org
Antiwar.com www.antiwar.com
Brave New Films www.bravenewfilms.org
Campaign for Peace and Democracy www.cpdweb.org
Center on Conscience & War (formerly known as NISBCO) www.centeronconscience.org
Council for a Livable World www.livableworld.org
Code Pink www.codepink.org
Common Dreams www.commondreams.org/solutions
Fellowship of Reconciliation www.forusa.org
Food Not Bombs www.foodnotbombs.net
Greenpeace Supporter Care www.greenpeace.org
Occupy www.interoccupy.net
Iraq Veterans Against the War www.ivaw.org
Jewish Voice for Peace www.jewishvoiceforpeace.org
Just Foreign Policy www.justforeignpolicy.org
Long Island Alliance for Peaceful Alternatives www.longislandpeace.org
Massachusetts Peace Action www.masspeaceaction.org
Military Families Speak Out www.militaryfamiliesspeakout.com/contact-us
Move On www.front.moveon.org
Network of Spiritual Progressives www.spiritualprogressives.org
Peace Action www.peace-action.org
Peace and Freedom Party www.peaceandfreedom.org/home
Peaceful Tomorrows www.peacefultomorrows.org
Students for a Democratic Societywww.newsds.org
Syracuse Peace Council www.peacecouncil.net
The Peace Alliance www.peacealliance.org
The United States Institute of Peace www.usip.org
The World Can't Wait! www.worldcantwait.net
United For Peace & Justice www.unitedforpeace.org
US Labor Against The War www.uslaboragainstwar.org
Veterans For Peace www.veteransforpeace.org
Vietnam Veterans Against the War, Inc. www.vvaw.org/contact
War Resisters League www.warresisters.org
We Are Change www.wearechange.org
Win Without War www.winwithoutwar.org
Women Against Military Madnes www.womenagainstmilitarymadness.org

Consultancy/advisory organizations
Center for International Policy www.ciponline.org
Institute for Policy Studies/Cities for Peace www.ips-dc.org/projects/cities-for-peace
Peace and Justice Studies Association www.peacejusticestudies.org
The Albert Einstein Institution www.aeinstein.org